Slik når du oss

Britt

Britt Røed Lohne

Daglig leder

Mobil: 99 45 45 00
E-post: britt@wke.no

Jørn Wegger

Prosjektsjef

Mobil: 91 12 57 80
E-post: jorn@wke.no

Elvir

Elvir Hasic

Avdelingsleder Oslo

Mobil: 95 11 58 81
E-post: elvir@wke.no

Hilde Glenne

Kultur & HR leder

Mobil: 90 93 65 25
E-post: hilde@wke.no

Hans Jørgen

Hans-Jørgen Husum

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 40 21 62 91
E-post: hansj@wke.no

Markus Amland

Avdelingsleder Tønsberg

Mobil: 93 22 91 19
E-post: markus@wke.no

Geir

Geir Wegger

Prosjektstøtte

Mobil: 91 30 16 72
E-post: geir@wke.no

Gro Skaugerud

Regnskapsleder

Mobil: 91 37 49 27
E-post: gro@wke.no

Avdelingskontor Tønsberg

Kilengt. 29, 3117 Tønsberg
Telefon: 33 01 66 00

Avdelingskontor Oslo

Gunnar Schjelderupsvei 9, 0485 Oslo
Telefon: 33 01 66 00

Tønsberg kontor

Organisasjonsnr.: 980 535 053

Fakturaadresse: faktura@wke.no

Postadresse: Kilengt. 29, 3117 Tønsberg