Slik når du oss

 

Ansatte

Erlend Wegger  Daglig Leder  Mobil: 90 47 96 08 E-post:  erlend@wke.no

Erlend Wegger
Daglig Leder

Mobil: 90 47 96 08
E-post: erlend@wke.no

Markus Amland  Avdelingsleder Tønsberg  Mobil: 93 22 91 19 E-post:  markus@wke.no

Markus Amland
Avdelingsleder Tønsberg

Mobil: 93 22 91 19
E-post: markus@wke.no

Elvir Hasic  Avdelingsleder Oslo  Mobil: 95 11 58 81 E-post:  elvir@wke.no

Elvir Hasic
Avdelingsleder Oslo

Mobil: 95 11 58 81
E-post: elvir@wke.no

Hans-Jørgen Husum  Økonomisjef  Mobil: 40 21 62 91 E-post:  hansj@wke.no

Hans-Jørgen Husum
Økonomisjef

Mobil: 40 21 62 91
E-post: hansj@wke.no

Hilde Glenne  Leder for strategi og HR  Mobil: 90 93 65 25 E-post:  hilde@wke.no

Hilde Glenne
Leder for strategi og HR

Mobil: 90 93 65 25
E-post: hilde@wke.no

Jørn Wegger  Prosjektsjef  Mobil: 91 12 57 80 E-post:  jorn@wke.no

Jørn Wegger
Prosjektsjef

Mobil: 91 12 57 80
E-post: jorn@wke.no

Geir Wegger  Prosjektstøtte  Mobil: 91 30 16 72 E-post:  geir@wke.no

Geir Wegger
Prosjektstøtte

Mobil: 91 30 16 72
E-post: geir@wke.no

Gro Skaugerud  Regnskapsleder  Mobil: 91 37 49 27 E-post:  gro@wke.no

Gro Skaugerud
Regnskapsleder

Mobil: 91 37 49 27
E-post: gro@wke.no

 

Organisasjonsnr.: 980 535 053
Fakturaadresse: faktura@wke.no
Postadresse: Kilengaten 29, 3117 Tønsberg

Avdelingskontor Tønsberg

Kilengaten 29, 3117 Tønsberg
Telefon: 33 01 66 00

 
 

Avdelingskontor OSLO

Gunnar Schjelderupsvei 9, 0485 Oslo
Telefon: 33 01 66 00